t20.com - Home of Cricket!

THE INDIAN Premier League (IPL), 2011, will be contested between ten teams with two new teams added by the BCCI, i.e., Sahara Pune Warriors from Pune and Kochi Tuskers Kerala from Kochi.
IPL 2011 will be played  form April 8 to May 28 2011 with the new format, which was announced by the IPL governing council.

The format is based on last year's domestic T20 Tournament in New Zealand. In new IPL format, there will be total of 74 matches in the IPL 4 Fixtures.Ckeck related post on IPL 2011

Views: 94

Reply to This

T20 on Facebook!


T20.com on Twitter

    follow T20.com on Twitter

    T20 now on your mobile phone! http://www.t20.com/

    © 2018   Created by Global Cricket Ventures.   Powered by

    Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

    Web Statistics