t20.com - Home of Cricket!


Views: 223

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

RR will be the winners. I hate Shilpa but admire S.Warne.
No brother this time there is no probabilty that RR will be the winners this time . the time has bhi changed.. and Cup will be the DC....
myself ct dada the great
No way my brooo. DC will be the champs
oh i m in present but i think in to the future ,, and DC will have the cup this time because they are in greatt form and they will have to win the cup
hmmm.i think sehwag will havin ipl trophy dis sunday nite.....daredevillz
No wayyyyyyyyyyyyy ! Dc
kings punjaab
Deccan Chargars not King Punjab
hmmm well i think sehwag will b havin ipl trophy this sunday nite........///..daredevilllllz
Punjab will lift the trophy this time


T20 on Facebook!


T20.com on Twitter

    follow T20.com on Twitter

    T20 now on your mobile phone! http://www.t20.com/

    © 2018   Created by Global Cricket Ventures.   Powered by

    Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

    Web Statistics